If you are new to Photodoto start here: Start
Posts from Category: "Post Production"

Photoshop “Could Not Save Because Disk is Full” but Disk is not Full: Solutions

Many photographers make use of Adobe Photoshop for all their editing work, and any issues with the program can have a huge impact on productivity. If you are seeing the message “Photoshop could not save because the disk is full”, even when you have sufficient space on your hard disk, it can be due to multiple reasons.

woman stressing over laptop

I used to have this issue myself.  Let’s now explore all the possible reasons and find a solution for you so you can get on with work.

Read more…

You Can Delete These Lightroom Files to Clean Up and Make Room

Every serious photographer has experienced this. You have too many files and too little hard drive space. The result? No space for other data or laggy performance in Lightroom or on your computer as a whole.  Thus begins the search for figuring out Lightroom’s deepest, darkest secrets.

Lightroom on screen

Thankfully, this article will tell you everything you need to know to clean up you Lightroom and answer the burning question once and for all which is: “Which Lightroom files can I delete?”

Read more…

How to Send iPhone Photos to Android? Fixes and Methods Explained

Are you unable to send photos from your iPhone to an Android device? Do you have the ability to send text messages but not pictures?

Apple device and android device

If you are a photographer or use your phone to take pictures, switching phones can be a nightmare, especially from an iPhone to an Android.  Sending edited photos from iPhone to Android can be tedious if you do not know the work around.

Read more…

How To Delete Duplicates in Lightroom

If you are using Adobe Lightroom for editing your photos, then you might have come across the problem of duplicate images. Let me explain the right method for deleting duplicate images in Lightroom.

lightroom on laptop

These duplicate images will waste unnecessary space on your hard drive and they will also make your Lightroom editing process cumbersome. So, you must delete these images permanently. It will help to improve the performance of your computer as well.

Read more…

Google+